Welcome to my Blog!

This is the first popst of hopefully many.

Hello and welcome! In this section of my website I will write about anything I find interesting. The only time I wrote a Blog before was during my travels after high school, so my family and friends could follow along. This time will be different and is new territory for me so please bare with me as I figure it out. I plan to write about the current topics in Machine Learning, papers I read, and insights I obtained at conferences or workshops.

I don’t know exactly what the format will be or when I will find time to write but I hope enjoy reading and share your thoughts yourself.

Lorenz Wolf
Lorenz Wolf
PhD Student Foundational AI

My research interests are broadly Statistics, Machine Learning, and Reinforcement Learning. I am passionate about developing methodology to solve complex real-world problems.